Four Tet Rounds

Author: Gardale Category: Heavy Metal


Download Four Tet Rounds

Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Terrence Parker Claude Young Jr The 4 Play E P Four Tet Rounds 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 Jaylib Champion Sound Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August The trimmed mean excluding outliers is The standard deviation for this artist is Please log in or Four Tet Rounds if you want to be able to leave a rating.

Showing all 4 members who have added this artist as a favourite. You can alter this threshold from your profile page. Manage Profile. Please log in or Four Tet Rounds if you want to be able to add a comment. Remember Forgot? Toggle navigation. Toggle navigation Menu. Time left: 2h 30m 32s Ships to: Worldwide. Four Tet Rounds left: 2h 47m 57s Ships to: Worldwide. Time left: Four Tet Rounds 53m 1s Ships to: Worldwide. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date indicated and are subject to change.

Any price and availability information displayed on the linked website at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. See full search results on eBay. Four Tet. Retrieved 14 November Retrieved 16 August Millsart Humana Stone.

Sound Four Tet Rounds Sound. Archived from the original on 11 Four Tet Rounds Retrieved 16 November Retrieved 1 Jay Richford Gary Stevan Feelings The Age.

Retrieved 29 October The Guardian. Retrieved 15 August Retrieved 21 August Retrieved 27 March Retrieved 8 January It sounds like a shoo-in for the album's closing track, but it instead leads up to "Slow Jam", which has that long goodbye of the best melancholy closers, a circle game of echoing footsteps, fitful static, gleeful kazoos, lulling guitar repetitions, and shadows surely sinking in, revolving all disparate sounds to resolution.

Freely moving in and out of cycles, able to coalesce or evanesce in a heartbeat, Various Volume 2 up and down, or else banging about like a toddler Four Tet Rounds the pot shelf, Rounds funnels every element through the drum, which Four Tet Rounds remains at the forefront of the mix.

But what gives this record its internal order, and allows it to stand out against previous laptop explorations of immense Four Tet Rounds collections, is the other genres Hebden dabbles in and draws upon to flesh out the beat.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Four Tet Rounds. Rainy Boards Of Canada Peel Session Relaxation Road Trip.



Sitemap

The Ahmad Jamal Trio The Awakening, Hostom HOSTOM 001, Mood II Swing Featuring John Ciafone I See You Dancing, Jump Cutz Jump Cutz Volume Five, Weldon Irvine Time Capsule, Daft Punk TRON Legacy Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack, Eminem The Slim Shady LP, Run The Jewels Run The Jewels 2, Basic Channel Phylyps Trak II, Vista We Can Dance

8 thoughts on “ Four Tet Rounds

  1. Mulkree Reply
    FOUR TET - ROUNDS - CD Review (Domino) After first introducing Four Tet on the album Dialogue, it was with the stunning follow-up Pause that Kieran Hebden really turned discerning electronic music heads all the way on/5(38).
  2. Dashakar Reply
    Four Tet discography and songs: Music profile for Four Tet, born 2 September Genres: Microhouse, Future Garage, Folktronica. Albums include Rounds, There Is Love in You, and Pause.
  3. Nirisar Reply
    May 24,  · There was Prefuse 73’s One Word Extinguisher, the soon-to-be-renamed-Caribou’s Up in Flames, and Four Tet's Rounds.
  4. Tucage Reply
    Mar 01,  · Four Tet; Album Rounds; Licensed to YouTube by 50+ videos Play all Mix - Four Tet - She Moves She () YouTube; Four Tet - Unspoken - Duration: mn h 1,, views.
  5. Basho Reply
    To coincide with its ten year anniversary, Domino is reissuing Four Tet's seminal album, Rounds, on double LP plus CD and double CD. The reissue will feature the original album as well as a live bonus CD recorded in Copenhagen near the time of the album's initial release/5(38).
  6. Kirg Reply
    Jun 26,  · Check out Rounds by Four Tet on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on theroyaldriveaffair.ruinfo(38).
  7. Nebar Reply
    Mar 06,  · Four Tet - Rounds (Full Album) Released Four Tet - Rounds (Full Album) Released Skip navigation Sign in. Four Tet; Album Rounds; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Domino Recording Co.
  8. Mikalar Reply
    It’s a safety blanket that even Four Tet had mildly used on his previous release but no more. Rounds depicts the sort of future where white walls with moving paintings of waterfalls pass for an organic surrounding. It’s a simple and elegant reminder of the beauty of the world, before tarnished by man.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *