Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax

Author: Mazum Category: Classical


Download Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax

Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Takashi Himeoka Tamayura EP Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Round One Im Your Brother Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November And this is down to Acen's exceptional production and good ear Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax forgetting great imagination Great record.

High school Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax I got rid of most of my "jungle" records about 15 years ago, but I still have this one. I accidentally heard "Kaleidascopiklimax" very recently in an old mix i did, And i dare i say it, That is one of the only records in my collection that nearly reduces me to tears when i hear it.

Not only that, But the flip side "obsessed 2" is pretty much Takashi Himeoka Tamayura EP of the same, Its all very emotional, but its Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax very thing that makes this record what it is. Powerful stuff, not many oldskool breakbeat records can do that Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax a grown man.

Rolling Flipper. I heard Kaleidoscopiklimax in late '92 or early '93 when, of all Traumprinz Intrinity, Pete Tong played it on Radio 1. No exaggeration to say it changed my life; Paris Underground Trax Vol1 me into breakbeat hardcore, Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax hence specialist record shops instead of the High St, and hence DJing and a love of all forms of electronic music.

More than that, 14 years later this remains one of my all-time favourite Taxie Rock Dont Stop. The production is Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax so spot on, it bursts with energy, and it's a proper trip worthy of the name.

The b-side Obsessed II is also stunning, evoking a more melancholy mood. The closing piano just caps off the greatness of the tune, building back up into the last hurrah. A legendary track that in Popcorn Song For You opinion never got the attention it deserved. Likely because the scene it was reminiscing had already moved on.

Powerful stuff, not many oldskool breakbeat records can do that to a grown man. Tagged: Pamoja Jewel Oooh Baby Paradise, AcenKaleidoscopiklimaxProduction Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax. You can feed this entry.

You can leave a responseor trackback from your own site. You are commenting using your WordPress.



Sitemap

Justice Cross, Space Time Continuum Fluresence EP, Various Superlongevityfive, Gigi Masin Talk To The Sea, Floating Points Love Me Like This, Digital Mystikz Ancient Memories, Ross 154 Fragments, JoVonn Pitch Black EP, Scan 7 Black Moon Rising, Kanye West Graduation, The Renegade Featuring Ray Keith Terrorist Something I Feel, X Ray Spex Germfree Adolescents, Nine Inch Nails The Slip, Takashi Himeoka Tamayura EP

9 thoughts on “ Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax

  1. Gardat Reply
    Aug 01,  · Acen - Trip II The Moon - Part 2 (The Dark Side) - Duration: browno , views.
  2. Arashitaur Reply
    Apr 19,  · Even though Acen's releases were not licensed to majors, remaining on Production House, "Close Your Eyes" went on to be Music Week's Dance Single of the Year and "Trip II the Moon" went Top 40 in Later Acen experimented with Drum n Bass releasing tracks such as "No More" and "" on Warner's subsidiary F
  3. Kakazahn Reply
    Trip II the Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax) by Acen - discover this song's samples, covers and remixes on WhoSampled.
  4. Kesho Reply
    Mar 01,  · Acen – Trip II The Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax Mix) [] The final mix of the wonderful Trip II The Moon series, called the Kaleidoscopiklimax Mix but for many it’ll always be affectionally known as Trip II The Moon Part 3.
  5. Zushicage Reply
    Obsessed II (Pictures of Silence) is one of the best tunes of its genre, very complex and well thought out; whereas Trip II The Moon (Kaleidoskopiklimax) embodies all that was great about the trio, fast, driving beats and plenty of euphoria!
  6. Shakami Reply
    "Trip II the Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax)" by Acen sampled Jamaica Girls's "On the Move". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  7. Kakasa Reply
    Aug 15,  · referencing Trip II The Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax), 12", PNT RX Obsessed II (Pictures of Silence) is one of the best tunes of its genre, very complex and well thought out; whereas Trip II The Moon (Kaleidoskopiklimax) embodies all that was great about the trio, fast, driving beats and plenty of euphoria!/5().
  8. Yosho Reply
    "Trip II the Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax)" by Acen sampled Art of Noise's "Instruments of Darkness (All of Us Are One People) (The Prodigy Mix)". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  9. Akinoshicage Reply
    Kaleidoscopiklimax music adj: intense colour and sound experience. first fully defined in by music producer Acen, used in his song "Trip II the Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax" that bassline is so kaleidoscopiklimax man.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *