Deep Blue The Helicopter Tune

Author: Goshura Category: Soul


Download Deep Blue The Helicopter Tune
Deep Blue The Helicopter Tune List by Sparta Other Side. The Helicopter Tune Fantasy 1. This Side. The Helicopter Tune Fantasy 2. The Helicopter Tune Fantasy 3. Moving ShadowMoving Shadow. Sell This Version. Moving Shadow. Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday Deep Blue The Helicopter Tune September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 The Attendants Fog Projects EP Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September X Ray Spex Germfree Adolescents Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 Jamie Jupitor Computer Power Saturday 19 October High praise indeed. It's a banger! Dunno if that's just for mine or for everyone else's. It's pure class! Unfortunately deep blue never managed to repeat or follow it up with anything of a similar standard. Firmly in my top 10 all time greats. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Pazzo come quando rubavo i motorini Que lo que soy el bandolero callate! Hola manito hola manito! Ay ay ayy! Estoy loco, oy oy, escuchame! Bevo pampero, fumo primero poi lo campero, sai che ce!? Io sono matto come un cavallo, non cio mai soldi quindi scavallo, no maresciallo stattene sciallo vengo dal barrio mica dal barrios hahaa! Adios amigo, la tu mujer hora quiere de bailar conmigo A me va bene pero solo se mi tocca il bigo, hombre! Hey yo dale Deep Blue The Helicopter Tune La gente bakana, la gente del barrio, estoy loco prah! The Helicopter Tune Deep Blue. O'Keeffe started producing music in with the hardcore Deep Blue The Helicopter Tune 2 Bad Miceco-writing their hit" Bombscare ". InDeep Blue was one of several Moving Shadow artists which left the label to form their own imprint entitled Partisan Recordings. O'Keeffe collaborated with Rob HaighDeep Blue The Helicopter Tune recorded for Moving Shadow as Omni Trioto record a joint album under the pseudonym Black Rain inon a new label they created called Scale.{/PARAGRAPH}


Sitemap

Bonobo Black Sands, Function FQ Function Of Bandwidth, ERP EP, John Frusciante Shadows Collide With People, Aquarian Foundation Language Of The Hand, The B 52s The B 52s, Bill Loko Salsa Makossa, My Bloody Valentine Loveless, Paris Underground Trax Vol1, Minimal Vision Minimal Vision, Gesloten Cirkel Moustache Techno Series 001, Mad Mike And DJ Rolando The Aztec Mystic Octave One Aztlan DayStar Rising, Galcher Lustwerk Tape 22, Carl Craig Pepe Bradock Angola, Alex Reece Pulp Fiction Chill Pill

9 thoughts on “ Deep Blue The Helicopter Tune

  1. Yozil Reply
    r/DnB: All things drum & bass. So I've been to my fair share of illegal raves in the Manchester (UK) area and have got to the point where I have a mental checklist of things I need to do before I go out.
  2. Gosida Reply
    Dec 06,  · Deep Blue - The Helicopter Tune Moving Shadow Drum And Bass.
  3. Fenrirg Reply
    Aug 12,  · Released Dec on Moving Shadow. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  4. Dalar Reply
    The Helicopter Tune Deep Blue. Produced by Deep Blue. Album Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Original Soundtrack. The Helicopter Tune Lyrics [Instrumental] More on Genius "The Helicopter Tune.
  5. Mikashura Reply
    Jul 28,  · Drum And Bass Deep Blue - The Helicopter Tune - Duration: TheEastAnglia , views.
  6. Mugar Reply
    In he began to write and release under the alias Deep Blue, producing "Helicopter Tune" (also heard in the PSP and PlayStation 2 game GTA Liberty City Stories in and in the game Midnight Club 3: Dub Edition in ) for the Moving Shadow record label. The track reached number 68 in the UK Singles Chart in April
  7. Tesho Reply
    Dec 02,  · Drum And Bass Deep Blue - The Helicopter Tune - Duration: TheEastAnglia , views.
  8. Yozshumi Reply
    "The Helicopter Tune" by Deep Blue sampled Blowfly's "Sesame Street". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  9. Dukus Reply
    Lyrics to 'The Helicopter Tune' by Deep Blue. Oye que lo que, manito(hey) / Tu sabes que estoy loquisimo! / Pazzo come quando rubavo i motorini / Que lo que soy el bandolero callate!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *