X 102 Discovers The Rings Of Saturn

Author: Zulurn Category: Metalcore


Download X 102 Discovers The Rings Of Saturn

Introspection Soichi Terada Shinichiro Yokota The Far East Transcripts Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

Genre Electronic. Styles Detroit Techno Techno. All Audio Archeology Desktop Toybox. Home News. DJ and the Story of Darondo Let My People Go Records.

Jeff Mills On The Moon. Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade X 102 Discovers The Rings Of Saturn. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Gemini Unit T Sideburns was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View X 102 Discovers The Rings Of Saturn shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags techno X 102 Discovers The Rings Of Saturn 90's Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images. View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July X 102 Discovers The Rings Of Saturn Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Authority control MusicBrainz : b7e7a-8c9cb8d-ee05fa Hidden categories: Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz identifiers Year of birth missing living people.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.



Sitemap

Entro Senestre ES, King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard Float Along Fill Your Lungs, Paris Underground Trax Vol1, Dntel Herbert My Orphaned Son Its Only, J Dilla Donuts, Kendrick Lamar Damn, I f Fucking Consumer, Kendrick Lamar Damn, DJ Healer Nothing 2 Loose, X Ray Spex Germfree Adolescents, Celtic Frost To Mega Therion, Iggy Pop The Idiot, Cannibal Ox The Cold Vein, LTJ Bukem Logical Progression

7 thoughts on “ X 102 Discovers The Rings Of Saturn

  1. Grogami Reply
    Discovers the Rings of Saturn remains the gem of the X series released by Tresor in the early '90s. Produced by the guys in Underground Resistance-- Mad Mike Banks, Jeff Mills, Robert Hood-- the album is the second of a three-part series: X, X, and X, released in , , and , respectively. With each successive release in the series, the Detroit producers became increasingly 9/
  2. Volkis Reply
    Jan 22,  · Released in & produced by Jeff Mills, Mike Banks & Robert Hood, X's "Discovers The Rings of Saturn" is typical of the legendary trio's earlier releases. You can hear each of their signature styles in the tracks, and the collaboration of the three techno prodigies is, well, prodigal/5().
  3. Mazilkree Reply
    "X Rediscovers The Rings Of Saturn" at Astropolis Festival Rare performance. Initiaited and on-going since by Mike Banks, Jeff Mills and Robert Hood, they observed Planet Saturn and its Rings with an conceptual album titled "X Discovers The Rings Of Saturn".
  4. Masho Reply
    Jul 05,  · X Discovers The Rings of Saturn (which also featured UR member Robert Hood) is widely considered a masterpiece, a “musical synthesis of the human knowledge of the rings of Saturn in the wake of the Cold War.”.
  5. Vozshura Reply
    May 21,  · Released in & produced by Jeff Mills, Mike Banks & Robert Hood, X's "Discovers The Rings of Saturn" is typical of the legendary trio's earlier releases. You can hear each of their signature styles in the tracks, and the collaboration of the three techno prodigies is, well, prodigal/5().
  6. Vikus Reply
    Jan 22,  · Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): NSC ∞ ∞ LP X THE RINGS OF SATURN NSC SIDE B: 1. TETHYS 2. HYPERION 3. DIONE ∞ ∞ Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): ∞ ∞ LP X THE RINGS OF SATURN NSC SIDE A: 1. C-RING 2. B-RING 3. ENCELADUS NSC; Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): LP X THE RINGS OF SATURN SIDE B: 1. A-RING /5().
  7. Vudok Reply
    X - Sonic Destroyer () Underground Resistance - Waveform EP () Underground Resistance - Nation 2 Nation () Members Of The House - Reach Out For The Love, These Are My People () X - Discovers The Rings Of Saturn (Tresor, ).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *