Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House

Author: Majin Category: New Wave


Download Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House

Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Lazer Worshippers Lazer Worshippers Theme Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 Hostom HOSTOM 001 Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Reply Notify me Helpful.

Not find the songs anywhere out of the youtube. Really ruins the listing experience, so annoying. Marvelnerd April 27, Report. Have listened to two different copies, both are very noisy on the beginning of each side despite thorough cleaning.

But don't be sad Clear vinyl is on the way in June. It is a quiet pressing, of course, but with my copy grooves and middle hole aren't aligned properly like happening nowadays at so many US pressing plants. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful. Punchy bass, crisp highs, and dead silent wax. I agree that i wish it had Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House the original artwork, but the poster is a nice touch and the blue vinyl is beautiful.

Very well done release all around. Reply Notify me 2 Helpful. Packaging is nice and crisp including the poster. In any case, it sounds immaculate and that's what Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House the most!

Tochir0 April 4, Report. The music is of course excellent. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. City Pop and other Japanese awesomeness by papitas. From the lush Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House of Lovers Paradise to the emotionally stirring strings of Blue Memories, if you close your eyes and listen very closely, we're sure you're bound to hear a wave or two in the background.

Highly sought after on the vinyl Mount Liberation Unlimited Astro Travelling Through Life EP since it was released, Ship to Shore are happy to offer this under- recognized gem to the public again! Newly remastered by Sony Music for this release, after spinning this one you'll agree it's never sounded better!



Sitemap

Bobby Konders House Rhythms, Various Rhythms Of The Pacific Volume 1, Aquarius Dolphin Tune Aquatic, Burger Ink Las Vegas, Specter Damon Lamar The Deep Theory EP, Ron Trent A Dark Room And A Feeling, Motor City Drum Ensemble Raw Cuts 5 Raw Cuts 6, Cypress Hill Black Sunday, Company Flow Funcrusher Plus, Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend, Marsellus Pittman Theo Parrish Essential Selections Vol 1

6 thoughts on “ Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House

  1. Vudoramar Reply
    Aug 14,  · Seaside Lovers – Memories In Beach House, Today is a celebration of internet access to amazing things. This one-off collaboration of chiller-musical-god Hiroshi Sato and the relatively unknowns Akira Inoue and Masataka Matsutoya — appropriately called “Seaside Lovers” — is some of the most succulent fruit of this access.
  2. Vuzil Reply
    Originally released in and never reissued on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to present the jazz fusion masterpiece that is Memories in Beach House. With music by legends Akira Inoue, Hiroshi Sato and Masataka Matsutoya (performing under the name Seaside Lovers), the album weaves a tapestry of island beats and rhythms that will.
  3. Kazrara Reply
    Aug 14,  · Seaside Lovers – Memories In Beach House, Today is a celebration of internet access to amazing things. This one-off collaboration of chiller-musical-god Hiroshi Sato and the relatively unknowns Akira Inoue and Masataka Matsutoya — appropriately called “Seaside Lovers” — is some of the most succulent fruit of this access.
  4. Kigar Reply
    Listen to music from Seaside Lovers like Lovers Paradise, Coconuts Island & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Seaside Lovers. Memories In Beach House. Play album Popular this week Yuichi Maejima* Music By – Akira Inoue, Hiroshi Sato, Masataka Matsutoya Producer – Shinichi Hashimoto View wiki. Related Tags.
  5. Nimuro Reply
    Dec 24,  · Originally released in and never reissued on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to present the jazz fusion masterpiece that is Memories in Beach House. With music by legends Akira Inoue, Hiroshi Sato and Masataka Matsutoya (performing under the name Seaside Lovers), the album weaves a tapestry of island beats and rhythms that will transport you to another place and .
  6. Mikar Reply
    Originally released in and never reissued on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to present the jazz fusion masterpiece that is Memories in Beach House. With music by legends Akira Inoue, Hiroshi Sato and Masataka Matsutoya (performing under the name Seaside Lovers), the album weaves a tapestry of island beats and rhythms that will transport you to another place and another time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *