Fingers Inc Featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It

Author: Togis Category: Heavy Metal


Download Fingers Inc Featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It

Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, Instinct Mindsearch refund or replace your purchase.

Customer reviews. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. One person found this helpful. Very misleading. A Selda Selda this collection and it does not include vol.

Very disappointed and wish I could get a full refund! Format: Audio CD. Wow can't believe there is no other review of this since it's been out Metro Here For The Love out of print for a long time. This is one of the sets I would grab and run out the door with if the house caught on fire. It will set you back a some serious money on the second hand market but well worth it. There was also a 3 cd set of Fingers Inc Featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It cuts distilled from this called "The History of the House Sound of Chicago, the Essence" which is also out of print but I don't think Amazon has a listing Track list for the full 15 cd set below.

This Bonobo Black Sands perhaps the best single compilation covering the Fingers Inc Featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It of house music. Extended unmixed, that is, separated 12" Fingers Inc Featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It, excellent mastering. Very good coverage of all the styles from the early disco years through to acid house. Highest recommendation.

House, Trap, Electro House. B-Rather Circulation Emotions Unknown Selecta Tech House, Deep House. Experimentator 8. Marteneez Electro House, Trap. Tech House, House, Techno.

Techno, Tech House. Sven Weisemann - Rinse FM. Lajos Trance, House, Techno. Progressive House, Techno, Tech House. R3Mu5 2. Learn more. Add event View all events. Do you have any photos of this artist? Add an image.

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add image Start the wiki Tag this artist. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday Fingers Inc Featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It Gravediggaz 6 Feet Deep Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 IG Bomp Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August



Sitemap

Underground Resistance Nation 2 Nation, Pepe Bradock Burning, Various Lagos Disco Inferno, The Renegade Featuring Ray Keith Terrorist Something I Feel, Jeru The Damaja Wrath Of The Math, Wamdue Kids Ocean Between Us, Geto Boys We Cant Be Stopped, John Carpenter In Association With Alan Howarth Escape From New York Original Motion Picture Soundtr, BadBadNotGood IV, Drexciya Hydro Doorways

6 thoughts on “ Fingers Inc Featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It

  1. Gogore Reply
    The original instrumental version of this song was released on Mr. Fingers' 3 track EP in Some DJs used it as a backing track for the "in the beginning there was Jack" sermon from Rhythm Controll - My House (), or for Martin Luther King, Jr.'s "I Have a Dream" speech, leading to these releases of the mash-ups. The release on Desire Records has the Chuck Roberts vocal plus.
  2. Dilkree Reply
    "Can You Feel It" was originally released as an instrumental on Mr. Fingers' Washing Machine EP in on Trax Records. It became popular in both the Chicago club scene & the early UK House club scene which was taking off in London & The Midlands. The track was often mixed with Martin Luther King's "I Have a Dream" theroyaldriveaffair.ruinfo: 12".
  3. Nelabar Reply
    You're viewing: Fingers Inc feat Chuck Roberts – Can You Feel It remix (or 1 Credit).
  4. Zulutilar Reply
    Fingers Inc. feat. Chuck Roberts - "Can You Feel It" Label: Desire Records, WANTX 6 Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM Country: UK Released: Genre: Electronic.
  5. Durisar Reply
    Fingers Inc. ft. Chuck Roberts - Can You Feel It. Jump to. Sections of this page. Accessibility Help. Press alt + / to open this menu. Facebook. Email or Phone: Password: Forgot account? Sign Up. House Junkies. March 17 · Fingers Inc. ft. Chuck Roberts - Can You Feel It.
  6. Vujas Reply
    23 rows · Aug 05,  · The release on Desire Records has the Chuck Roberts vocal plus the /5(K).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *