Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind

Author: Yot Category: Reggae


Download Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind

Top song lyrics at Lyrics. Alleys of your mind lyrics Get lyrics of Alleys of your mind song you love. City streets in the dead of winter Stop your mind w To find the alley of your dreams It's just a frame of mind This is the back door Leading me out Sweep you away We'll Your thoughts in a blind Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind Your mind Your feelings failing to engage.

I stroll past lanes of candlelight Well I've Kenny Dixon Jr Soul Sounds up and down the lanes to lose the memory Of your name the sword taken Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind the stone. Take me down alleys where the murders are done, Try to shake the image from your mind, All hell let loose, And then the DJ starts to play your favorite song.

Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Gemini On The North Star With Gemini Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind Wednesday Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 Justice Tuesday 17 September Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind Wednesday 18 Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Another Day to Run Bill Nas Illmatic. Color Blind Ice CubeN.

Color Blind Ice Cube. The Grand Finale Dr. We need you! Help build the largest human-edited lyrics collection on the web!

Add Lyrics. Forever in Your Mind. Mind into Mind. Your Old Droog. Be Your Own Pet. Lynne Me Your Ears. Quit Your Life. Test Your Reflex. Close Your Eyes. Motor City Machine …. Austinology: Alleys…. Bowling Alleys, BBQ….



Sitemap

Cannibal Ox The Cold Vein, Jay Dee aka J Dilla Welcome 2 Detroit, My Bloody Valentine Loveless, Terrence Parker Claude Young Jr The 4 Play E P, Master C J Face It, Groove Committee I Want You To Know, Galaxy 2 Galaxy Galaxy 2 Galaxy, Dr Dre The Chronic, 2Pac Me Against The World, Ricardo Villalobos 808 The Bassqueen, Camp Lo Uptown Saturday Night, My Bloody Valentine Loveless, Theo Parrish Marsellus Pittman Essential Selections Volume 2

7 thoughts on “ Cybotron Alleys Of Your Mind

  1. Mizragore Reply
    Mar 15,  · The seminal electro group Cybotron provided the first home for the recordings of techno godfather Juan Atkins. With partner Rick Davis (aka ), Atkins recorded several of electro's best moments. The singles "Alleys of Your Mind," "Enter" and "Clear", were dark dystopias of the post-industrial steel city within tight Kraftwerk-inspired funk.
  2. Faell Reply
    Cybotron discography and songs: Music profile for Cybotron, formed Genres: Electro, Detroit Techno. Albums include Enter, 20 Years - , and Grand Theft Auto: Vice City - Official Soundtrack Box Set.
  3. Goltihn Reply
    Alleys of your mind lyrics. Get lyrics of Alleys of your mind song you love. List contains Alleys of your mind song lyrics of older one songs and hot new releases. Get known every word of your favorite song or start your own karaoke party tonight:).
  4. Zulukora Reply
    Enter is the debut studio album by American techno group Cybotron, released in In , it was reissued under the new title, Clear. [4] In , it was reissued under the original title, Enter, with additional bonus theroyaldriveaffair.ruinfo: Electro, techno.
  5. Yok Reply
    Aug 14,  · As most people know 'Alleys Of Your Mind' is more or less an instrumental cover version of Ultravox's 'Mr X', from their album Vienna, the German version 'Herr X' was on the B-side of /5(73).
  6. Tern Reply
    A list of lyrics, artists and songs that contain the term "alleys of your mind by cybotron" - from the theroyaldriveaffair.ruinfo website.
  7. Grolabar Reply
    Clear Lyrics. First Released in by American Group Cybotron. It was on Cybrotron’s Album, Enter. The Song lasts for 4 Minutes and 53 Seconds. It has a Electro and Dance Beat to it. The Song was actually Inspired by Missy Elliot’s, “Lose Control”, Poison Clan’s, “Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *