Tonio Rubio Rhythms

Author: Mazuzil Category: Indie Rock


Download Tonio Rubio Rhythms

He performed with Les Golden Stars in the 60s Tonio Rubio Rhythms had gone solo by Morgan Geist Remnants he recorded the album reviewed here. And it is a fantastic album if you love black funk music from the dirty back Tonio Rubio Rhythms of big American cities mixed with electric jazz and fusion rock that once was hot by the time it was initially developed out of the slowly fading free jazz of the later s.

Both directions join Tonio Rubio Rhythms on this record in an utterly captivating way making this album become a journey through landscapes of sound rather than a collection of musical pieces. The tunes are mostly instrumental with a few wordless choirs and voice performances thrown in here and there in support of the delicate instrumental arrangements that are able to conjure Tonio Rubio Rhythms atmosphere so haunting and obscure it may swallow your soul.

But there is much more to experience here. Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September The System Youre In My System Kerri Chandler Remixes 16 September Tuesday Tonio Rubio Rhythms September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Tonio Rubio Rhythms Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday Tonio Rubio Rhythms September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Massive Attack Protection 9 Tonio Rubio Rhythms Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Tonio Rubio Rhythms 12 Tonio Rubio Rhythms Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Tonio Rubio Rhythms Friday 1 November Saturday My Bloody Valentine Loveless November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Tonio Rubio Rhythms Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tonio Rubio Rhythms Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Carl Craig Pepe Bradock Angola 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Tonio Rubio Rhythms 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Tonio Rubio Rhythms 20 Tonio Rubio Rhythms Saturday 21 September Sunday Tonio Rubio Rhythms September Monday Tonio Rubio Rhythms September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Tonio Rubio Rhythms 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday Tonio Rubio Rhythms October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday Tonio Rubio Rhythms October Monday 14 October Tuesday Tonio Rubio Rhythms October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October



Sitemap

Christy Essien Igbokwe Give Me A Chance, Ramones Road To Ruin, Moodymann Technologystolemyvinyle, The Renegade Featuring Ray Keith Terrorist Something I Feel, AFX Analord 08, Lena Platonos Shadows Of Blood, DJ Krush Strictly Turntablized, Syl Johnson Is It Because Im Black, Gaussian Curve Clouds, Unknown Artist Three, Parliament Osmium

7 thoughts on “ Tonio Rubio Rhythms

  1. Megami Reply
    A fantastic album (from France, ) containing a mix of funk, electric jazz and fusion rock!
  2. Daibei Reply
    Rhythms, an Album by Tonio Rubio. Released in on Tele Music (catalog no. TM ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Library Music, Jazz-Rock, Jazz Fusion.
  3. Nikobei Reply
    May 16,  · Author Topic: Telemusic and specifically Tonio Rubio Rhythms (Read times) microluv. Member; Posts: 40; Telemusic and specifically Tonio Rubio Rhythms «.
  4. Dainris Reply
    [Telemusic] - TM - Tonio Rubio - Rhythms () A SUPA VERY NICE re-upload by Agent Double - thank YOU! That's a Telemusic, full of bass, drums, breaks - highly recommended!
  5. Dilkis Reply
    Listen to Tonio Rubio Radio featuring songs from Rhythms free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches.
  6. Dizahn Reply
    Tonio Rubio: Bass In Action No. 1 + Latin Leitmotif From Rhythms (Tele Music, ) I didn’t include this in my year-end wrap-up because, technically, it wasn’t a discover; I’ve known about it for years, it just took until now to finally track down a copy.
  7. Vusida Reply
    TONIO RUBIO - Rhythms - theroyaldriveaffair.ruinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search 12 Days of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *