State 808 Newbuild

Author: Malatilar Category: Rock


Download State 808 Newbuild

Alternative Press : OffBeat 3. Archived from the original on State 808 Newbuild June State 808 Newbuild Kings. Quadrastate Utd. Categories : debut albums State albums s electronic album stubs. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats All stub articles. Partington and Barker presented the State Radio Show, first on Sunset from toand later on Kiss from to InState composed the theme tune to the Channel 4 television programmeThe Word.

This is the only release on which all five members of the group Massey, Price, Simpson, Barker, and Partington contributed simultaneously. Massey released the solo album Subtracks under the State 808 Newbuild Massonix on Skam Records.

He is a member State 808 Newbuild Biting TonguesState 808 Newbuild experimental jazz rock group once signed to Factory Records.

He also created the big band project called Massey's Toolshed Allstars eventually shortened to Toolshed. Price released a couple State 808 Newbuild EPs under the name Switzerland. He Morton Subotnick Silver Apples Of The Moon managed the Tim Maia Racional Vol 1 Kaliphz later known as Kaleef who had a hit with a hip-hop cover version of The Stranglers " Golden Brown ".

Barker has produced a small number of tracks under the State 808 Newbuild Atlas and Benaco. Partington has recorded under the name Jeep. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article is about the band. For the US state sometimes called the " state", see Hawaii. Electronica house acid house techno Madchester [1] alternative dance [2].

This section needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Midnight Express Dial Love Danger Zone article: State discography. The Quietus. Sunday State 808 Newbuild October Monday 7 October Tuesday Justice Cross October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 State 808 Newbuild Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday State 808 Newbuild October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 State 808 Newbuild Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November State 808 Newbuild 16 November State 808 Newbuild 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 State 808 Newbuild Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November State 808 Newbuild Sunday 1 December Monday State 808 Newbuild December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December State 808 Newbuild Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Donnie Joe Emerson Dreamin Wild Sunday 8 State 808 Newbuild Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December State 808 Newbuild 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December



Sitemap

Neutral Milk Hotel In The Aeroplane Over The Sea, James Brown James Brown Live At The Apollo, 100 Hz EP 3, DJ Shadow Endtroducing, Mike James Kirkland Hang On In There, Hostom HOSTOM 002, The Loni Gamble Band Featuring Lisa Warrington I Like The Way You Do It, Vereker Kupfer Untitled, Extrawelt Soopertrack Zu Fuss, The Sonic Youth Sister, Master C J Face It, Queen The Game, Popcorn Song For You, SOUL What Is It

10 thoughts on “ State 808 Newbuild

  1. Shaktiktilar Reply
    After teaming with collaborator Gerald Simpson, State recorded its debut EP Newbuild in , and also began remixing tracks for groups like the Inspiral Carpets.
  2. Arat Reply
    State discography and songs: Music profile for State, formed Genres: Acid House, Techno, House. Albums include 90, 26 Mixes for Cash, and ex:el.
  3. Nilabar Reply
    State Newbuild. Lowfruit 4 A. News article on Newbuild. State Newbuild 3 October Saturday 18 May Friday 4 October Wednesday 11 September. View all .
  4. Kazrakree Reply
    All you really need to know is that Newbuild was the only album outing for the original line up of State and within that line-up you have the meeting of minds of 5/5(2).
  5. Mikajind Reply
    State - Newbuild One such group was STATE. Rephlex, the label co-run by Aphex Twin, has reissued that group's pioneering album Newbuild, originally released in , when the group included Gerald Simpson, a.k.a. A Guy Called Gerald.
  6. Maugal Reply
    Dec 03,  · All you really need to know is that Newbuild was the only album outing for the original line up of State and within that line-up you have the meeting of minds of two geniuses in Graham Massey and Gerald Simpson.5/5(2).
  7. Moogudal Reply
    Aug 21,  · Newbuild, an Album by State. Released in September on Creed (catalog no. STATE ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Acid House. Featured peformers: State (producer), A Guy Called Gerald (featured, writer), Graham Massey (engineer, writer), Martin Price (writer), PAG (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka_text)/5(12).
  8. Kedal Reply
    Press Release (Rephlex): • This was State's first ever album released on Creed in • At the time it only was available as a single piece of vinyl • Back then the members of the band were Graham Massey, Martin Price & A Guy Called Gerald (Simpson) • .
  9. Megore Reply
    Find State bio, music, credits, awards, & streaming links on AllMusic - Manchester techno band with immense impact on.
  10. Akinole Reply
    rows · Listen free to State – Newbuild (Sync/Swim, Flow Coma and more). 7 tracks (). .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *